2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 45.5
3PT % 35.0
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 13.7
November
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 84-63
Concordia (Ore.) #
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 111-60
Portland St. #
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 89-84
Northwest Chrst.
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 65-61
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 72-66
La Verne
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 64-47
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-75
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Corban
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 90-73
Portland Bible
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 103-74
Northwest Indian College
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 77-57
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 82-80
Elmhurst
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 65-49
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 105-87
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-49
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 83-67
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 67-65
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 75-59
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference