2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Waynesburg
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Wed Nov 22
at
4:00 PM
Walla Walla
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
Colorado Col.
H
Sun Dec 17
at
4:00 PM
Occidental
A
Mon Dec 18
at
TBA
La Verne
A
Thu Dec 21
at
2:00 PM
Redlands
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
6:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference