2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 05, 2017
South Puget Sound CC #
Sunday, November 05
2:30 PM
Friday November 10, 2017
Montana
Friday, November 10
6:00 PM
Monday November 13, 2017
Idaho
Monday, November 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Portland St.
Tuesday, November 14
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
La Verne
Wednesday, November 15
12:01 AM
Evergreen St.
Wednesday, November 15
7:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
Wednesday, November 15
7:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Wednesday, November 15
8:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
Whittier
Friday, November 17
1:30 PM
@ Santa Cruz, California
Redlands
Friday, November 17
4:00 PM
@ Tacoma, WA McArthur Classic
Waynesburg
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
Friday, November 17
8:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Friday, November 17
8:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Friday, November 17
8:00 PM
McArthur Classic
Saturday November 18, 2017
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, November 18
3:30 PM
@ Santa Cruz, California
Evergreen St.
Saturday, November 18
4:00 PM
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Rutgers-Newark
Saturday, November 18
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
Gallaudet
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
Redlands
Saturday, November 18
8:00 PM
McArthur Classic
Northwest Chrst.
Saturday, November 18
8:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
La Verne
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
@ Pasadena, Calif.
Gallaudet
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Caltech
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Northwest (Wash.)
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Redlands
Wednesday, November 22
TBA
La Verne
Wednesday, November 22
2:00 PM
Walla Walla
Wednesday, November 22
4:00 PM
Caltech
Wednesday, November 22
4:00 PM
Game Played at La Verne
Friday November 24, 2017
North Central (Ill.)
Friday, November 24
5:00 PM
@ Moanalua HS
Claremont-M-S
Friday, November 24
5:30 PM
@ Pomona, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) Wells Classic
Pomona-Pitzer
Friday, November 24
7:30 PM
Wells Classic
Arcadia
Friday, November 24
10:00 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday November 25, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, November 25
5:00 PM
@ Claremont, Calif. (C-M-S)
La Verne
Saturday, November 25
5:00 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Santa Cruz Classic
Claremont-M-S
Saturday, November 25
7:00 PM
Wells Classic
Multnomah Bible
Saturday, November 25
7:00 PM
Arcadia
Saturday, November 25
7:30 PM
@ Moanalua HS
North Central (Ill.)
Saturday, November 25
10:00 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday November 26, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
Mission Inn Thanksgiving Classic
La Verne
Sunday, November 26
3:00 PM
@ Santa Cruz, California
Monday November 27, 2017
Cal Lutheran
Monday, November 27
4:00 PM
Portland Bible
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Evergreen St.
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Multnomah Bible
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Seattle
Monday, December 04
TBA
Monday, December 04
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Evergreen St.
Wednesday, December 06
7:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
Wednesday, December 06
7:00 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Colorado Col.
Friday, December 08
8:00 PM
NW Indian College
Friday, December 08
8:00 PM
Corban
Friday, December 08
8:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Evergreen St.
Saturday, December 09
7:00 PM
Portland Bible
Saturday, December 09
7:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
Colorado Col.
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
Sunday, December 10
5:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Portland St.
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
@ Portland, Oregon - Lewis & Clark
Portland Bible
Saturday, December 16
7:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Occidental
Sunday, December 17
4:00 PM
Stockton
Sunday, December 17
5:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
La Verne
Monday, December 18
TBA
Messiah
Monday, December 18
1:30 PM
@ Honolulu,Hawaii
Warner Pacific
Monday, December 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Stockton
Tuesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Tuesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tuesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Principia
Tuesday, December 19
8:45 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoops in Hawaii Classic
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Portland Bible
Wednesday, December 20
5:00 PM
Thursday December 21, 2017
Wis.-Oshkosh
Thursday, December 21
2:00 PM
Redlands
Thursday, December 21
2:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Thursday, December 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Claremont-M-S
Wednesday, December 27
7:00 PM
Thursday December 28, 2017
Chapman
Thursday, December 28
6:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Carroll (Wis.)
Friday, December 29
4:00 PM
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Wis.-Stevens Point
Friday, December 29
6:00 PM
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Elmhurst
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
Calvin
Friday, December 29
7:30 PM
Whitworth Tournament
Wis.-Stout
Friday, December 29
8:00 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Elmhurst
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
@ Spokane, Wash.
Central (Iowa)
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Central Wash.
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Calvin
Saturday, December 30
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, December 30
6:00 PM
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, December 30
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Wednesday, January 03
8:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 09
8:00 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
8:00 PM
Friday, January 12
8:00 PM
Friday, January 12
8:00 PM
Friday, January 12
8:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
8:00 PM
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Friday, January 19
8:00 PM
Friday, January 19
8:00 PM
Friday, January 19
8:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
8:00 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
8:00 PM
Friday, January 26
8:00 PM
Friday, January 26
8:00 PM
Friday, January 26
8:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 30
8:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
8:00 PM
Friday, February 02
8:00 PM
Friday, February 02
8:00 PM
Friday, February 02
8:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
8:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
8:00 PM
Friday, February 09
8:00 PM
Friday, February 09
8:00 PM
Friday, February 09
8:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
8:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
8:00 PM
Friday, February 16
8:00 PM
Friday, February 16
8:00 PM
Friday, February 16
8:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
6:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
TBA (MIAA) %
Thursday, February 22
TBA
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Thursday, February 22
TBA
NWC Tournament
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
Thursday, February 22
TBA
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
NWC Tournament Semifinals
Thursday, February 22
TBA
Saturday February 24, 2018
TBA (MIAA) %
Saturday, February 24
TBA
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
Saturday, February 24
TBA
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
TBA
Saturday, February 24
TBA
NWC Tournament
NWC Tournament Championship
Saturday, February 24
TBA
Thursday March 01, 2018
TBA (MIAA) %
Thursday, March 01
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Div. III First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season