2017 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : George Fox

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 342.0
Rush 161.1
Pass 180.9
Pts/game 28.5
Yds allowed 303.6
Rush allowed 107.9
Pass allowed 195.7
Pts allowed/game 12.9
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 30-28
Wis.-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Redlands
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 44-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 27-7
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 43-23
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 58-12
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 42-15
Family Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 21-7
A
* Conference