2017 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : Linfield

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 331.3
Rush 149.2
Pass 182.1
Pts/game 28.7
Yds allowed 235.2
Rush allowed 81.2
Pass allowed 154.0
Pts allowed/game 10.7
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 27-12
Chapman
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 24-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 38-9
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 55-14
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 49-14
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
W, 16-10
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 23-0
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 35-7
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
H
* Conference