2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .343
Slugging % .283
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
East Tex. Baptist
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 8-3
Centenary (La.)
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Tex. Baptist
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 14-1
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-2
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-8
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
* Conference