2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 84
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .384
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 13-5
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-5
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 9-1
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Oregon NWC Classic
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-5
NWC Preseason Tournament
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 20-1
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
La Verne
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
La Verne
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
La Verne
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 29
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
* Conference