2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 5
Runs 35
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .411
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
@ Newberg, Ore. Time changed to 10 a.m. as of Feb. 6
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 9-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Postponed
1-1
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Bates
@ Claremont-M-S 11:00 AM Pacific
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 25
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
at Cheney Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
* Conference