2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 12
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .442
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 3
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia (TX)
Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Schreiner
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Schreiner
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas Concordia Texas Baseball Classic
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament; Time changed to 1 p.m. as of Feb. 6
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 27-9
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 12-10
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Whittier
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
A
* Conference
% Post season