2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 8
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .374
Slugging % .298
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
Concordia (TX)
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Texas Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 13-12
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ McMinnville, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Forest Grove, Ore. NWC Preseason Tournament
N
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 7-5
NWC Preseason Tournament
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Postponed
1-1
H
Sat Feb 24
at
6:00 PM
at Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. (Changed Feb. 23 at 11 a.m.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
10:30 AM
at George Fox, Newberg, Ore. (Changed Feb. 23 at 11 a.m.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:30 PM
at George Fox, Newberg, Ore. (Changed Feb. 23 at 11 a.m.)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 15
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
at Cheney Stadium
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
10:00 AM
H
* Conference