2017 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 3-5
Games 37
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .381
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 13
February
Sun Feb 05
vs
Postponed
@ Newberg, Ore. Northwest Conference Preseason Tournament
N
Sun Feb 05
at
Postponed
NWC Oregon Invitational
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 10-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 8-4
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 14-4
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-1
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Centre
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centre
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Centre
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Centre
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Make up game from Feb. 26
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
New time as of Mar. 14
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
at Morse Athletic Fields, George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-7
at Morse Athletic Fields, George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 10-9
Rescheduled from Feb. 4
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference