2017 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 15-23
Pct. .395
Conf. 7-17
Pct. .292
Streak Won 2
Home 1-10
Away 6-11
Neutral 8-2
Games 38
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .351
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 20
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 15-4
NWC Oregon Invitational
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Chapman
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic (10:00 AM MST)
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Redlands
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 14-4
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-1
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Moved From March 4
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 10-9
Moved From March 4
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-5
Moved From March 5
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Ron Tonkin Field (Hillsboro, Ore.)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 10-0
at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-5
at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Occidental
@ Hart Field
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Occidental
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Occidental
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-9
Chapman
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-5
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-4
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
* Conference