2016 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Puget Sound

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 8-14
Neutral 1-3
Games 40
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .372
Slugging % .430
Home Runs 28
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-5
@ Linfield NWC Pre-Season Tournament
N
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Oregon NWC Invitational Tournament
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) NWC Pre-Season Tournament
N
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 8-3
@ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) NWC Pre-Season Tournament
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 9-5
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 12-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 19-8
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 14-4
at Linfield
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-4
at Linfield
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 8-6
at Linfield
A
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 15-6
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 16-9
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-6
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Occidental
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-2
Occidental
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
Occidental
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Redlands
@ Eagle Rock, CA (Oxy)
N
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-8
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
* Conference