2016 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Whitman

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 6-12
Neutral 4-3
Games 38
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .370
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
@ Ron Tonkin Field
N
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 10-0
@ Linfield NWC Pre-Season Tournament
N
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Oregon NWC Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 12-7
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 14-1
St. Martin's
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 18-1
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson Invitational (Central Time) Field 6
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Hamline
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 20-18
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Moved to Monday
H
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-8
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Rained out
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Rained out
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 15-6
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 16-9
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-1
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 15-11
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
A
* Conference