2015 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Linfield

Overall 33-15
Pct. .688
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 13-4
Games 48
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .364
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 16
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 13-5
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 10-7
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 22-10
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Corban
CCC-NWC Challenge
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
CCC-NWC Challenge
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Oregon Tech
CCC-NWC Challenge
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Oregon Tech
CCC-NWC Challenge
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 15 innings
W, 8-7
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 10-1
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 13-8
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Kino Sports Complex Field #7
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-5
Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Parkland, Wash. NWC Tournament 1st round
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Parkland, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 7-6
NWC Tournament
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ PLU Tournament
N
Sat May 02
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
PLU Tournament
A
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Parkland, Wash.
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Tex.) %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Texas-Tyler
@ Irwin Field; Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Millsaps %
@ Tyler Regional
N
Sat May 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
La Verne %
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sat May 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Trinity (Tex.) %
@ Tyler, TX
N
* Conference
% Post season