2015 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Willamette

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-7
Away 9-11
Neutral 3-0
Games 39
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .353
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
W, 12-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 15-2
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-2
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 14-3
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Corban
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
Corban
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-2
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Occidental
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-4
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
* Conference