2015 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Whitman

Overall 6-28
Pct. .176
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-11
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-2
Games 34
Runs 106
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .337
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas-Dallas
@ Frisco, Tex.
N
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 11-2
Dallas
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Dallas
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Frisco, Texas Frisco Tournament
N
Sat Feb 21
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 15-2
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 29-6
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Col. of Idaho
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Postponed
Col. of Idaho
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Postponed
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 11-0
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
* Conference