2015 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Lewis & Clark

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-11
Away 4-14
Neutral 2-7
Games 40
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .333
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Corban
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Corban
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
@ Wilsonville HS
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Simpson (Calif.)
7 innings
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-2
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 14-3
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Williams
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Williams
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Oberlin
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Oberlin
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 16-4
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 15-4
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 21-16
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 22-2
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference