2015 NORTHWEST CONFERENCE BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Whitworth

Overall 28-15
Pct. .651
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 19-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 43
Runs 307
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .397
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 11-5
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 9-8
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 10-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 14-5
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Eastern Wash. #
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Eastern Wash. #
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 18-11
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 14-5
Schreiner
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 14-8
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 29-6
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
L, 14-7
Central Wash.
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Central Wash.
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 16-5
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-2
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Parkland, Wash. NWC Tournament 1st round
N
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
NWC Tournament
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-2
NWC Tournament
A
May
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Millsaps %
@ Univ. of Texas-Tyler NCAA Div. III Baseball Regional - postponed from 5/13
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
L, 10-3
La Verne
@ UT-Tyler NCAA Div. III Baseball Regional - postponed from 5/14
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season