2014 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 11-4
Away 10-8
Neutral 4-2
Games 39
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .327
Slugging % .319
Home Runs 13
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Concordia (OR)
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (OR)
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Redlands
@ Anthem, Ariz. AZ Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Anthem, Ariz. AZ Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whittier
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Verne
@ Sandra Day O'Connor High School Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oregon Tech
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Corban
@ Portland, Ore. CCC-NWC Challenge
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (OR)
CCC-NWC Challenge
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 2-0
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-3
Claremont-M-S
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Martin's
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-5
St. Martin's
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
* Conference