2014 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-6
Away 9-9
Neutral 5-2
Games 39
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .368
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 16-7
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 11-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Postponed
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Martin's
@ McMinville, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Corban
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (OR)
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oregon Tech
@ McMinville, Ore.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-9
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Concordia (OR)
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 22-8
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
W, 18-3
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Corban
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-12
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Corban
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-9
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
@ Volcanoes Stadium, Keizer, Ore.
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-0
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 12-4
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 18-3
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-5
A
* Conference