2014 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 10-28-1
Pct. .269
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-10-1
Away 3-14
Neutral 4-4
Games 39
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .326
Slugging % .327
Home Runs 5
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Postponed
@ at Hillsboro Ballpark
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Postponed
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Wilsonville High School
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Schreiner
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 18-6
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-2
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Kerrville, TX
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Originally scheduled for 3/2
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
T, 2-2
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 17 innings
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 22-8
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 18-3
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Oberlin
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Oberlin
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lawrence
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Lawrence
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
April
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-3
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Corban
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Corban
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
@ Volcanoes Stadium, Keizer, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 21-1
A
* Conference