Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 11-5
Away 6-10
Neutral 5-3
Games 40
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .343
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 6
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (OR)
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia (OR)
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (TX)
@ Goodyear, Ariz. (Desert Edge HS)
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Redlands
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS)
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Whittier
@ Happy Valley, Ariz. (Sandra Day O'Connor HS)
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
CCC-NWC Challenge
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Oregon Tech
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Corban
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (OR)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
St. Martin's
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
St. Martin's
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-8
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Martin's
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 10-1
Lewis-Clark St.
A
* Conference