Overall 24-16
Pct. .600
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 5
Home 10-3
Away 11-10
Neutral 3-3
Games 40
Runs 289
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .385
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 17
February
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Concordia (OR)
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-1
Concordia (OR)
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Texas-Dallas
@ O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 15-2
McMurry
@ O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
La Verne
@ Boulder Creek HS / Anthem, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Whittier
@ O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-2
St. Martin's
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
St. Martin's
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
St. Martin's
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 18-3
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-2
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Chapman
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
Chapman
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-1
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ McMinnville, Ore. Linfield Tournament
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Lewis-Clark St.
@ McMinnville, Ore.
N
* Conference