Overall 5-34
Pct. .128
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 8
Home 5-11
Away 0-16
Neutral 0-7
Games 39
Runs 137
Batting Avg. .219
On Base % .306
Slugging % .304
Home Runs 18
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 16-3
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Col. of Idaho
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
Concordia (TX)
@ Anthem, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Whittier
@ Happy Valley, AZ
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Cal Lutheran
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Sul Ross St.
@ yes Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-9
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-7
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-5
Eastern Conn. St.
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 21-3
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-4
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-4
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-5
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-5
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-2
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-4
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 13-1
Chapman
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Chapman
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Chapman
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
* Conference