Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 9-8
Neutral 11-12
Games 40
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .361
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
British Columbia
@ Lewiston, Idaho Guardian Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Concordia (OR)
@ Lewiston, Idaho Guardian Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 13-6
Lewis-Clark St.
Guardian Tournament
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Concordia (OR)
@ Lewiston, Idaho Guardian Tournament
N
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
La Verne
@ Anthem, Arizona (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 17-14
La Verne
@ Anthem, Arizona (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Claremont-M-S
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia (TX)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. (O'Connor HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Texas-Dallas
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Chapman
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chapman
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 13-5
Chapman
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ at Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
@ at Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ at Forest Grove, Ore. start delayed 2 hours
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 14-6
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 12-4
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 12-5
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Corban
@ Keizer, Ore. at Volcanoes Stadium
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-6
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Univ. of Portland
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Portland, Ore. at Univ. of Portland
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Univ. of Portland
N
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
@ McMinnville, Ore. Linfield Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Lewis-Clark St.
@ McMinnville, Ore. Linfield Tournament
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 8-0
Linfield Tournament
A
* Conference