Overall 14-23
Pct. .378
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 9-15
Neutral 1-0
Games 37
Runs 249
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .381
Slugging % .427
Home Runs 35
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 20-13
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 13-6
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 14-7
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 18-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Corban
H
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Corban
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 25-16
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Oregon Tech
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 13-5
H
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-6
Postponed from 4/1; at Forest Grove, Ore.
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
Postponed from 4/1; at Forest Grove, Ore.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-4
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 13-8
Corban
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference