Overall 10-28-1
Pct. .269
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9-1
Away 2-11
Neutral 4-8
Games 39
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .340
Slugging % .293
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Corban
@ Pasco, WA Tri-Cities Tournament (Gesa Stadium)
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Pasco, WA Swing into Spring Baseball Classic (Gesa Stadium)
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Corban
@ Pasco, WA Tri-Cities Tournament (Gesa Stadium)
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Pasco, Wash. Swing into Spring Baseball Classic (Gesa Stadium)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 7-7
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 17-10
Concordia (OR)
Northwest Small College Tournament (Concordia Univ.)
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 17-3
@ Portland, OR at Cascade-Northwest Challenge
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Oregon Tech
@ Portand, OR Northwest Small College Tournament (Concordia Univ.)
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Oregon Tech
@ Portland, OR Northwest Small College Tournament (Concordia Univ.)
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-1
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-6
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-8
St. Martin's
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-10
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-8
@ at Lacey, Wash.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-7
@ at Lacey, Wash. Regional Athletic Complez (Lacey, Wash.)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cal Lutheran
California Invitational
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Pomona-Pitzer
California Invitational Tournament
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-8
Pomona-Pitzer
California Invitational Tournament
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Portland, Ore. at Concordia
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Concordia (OR)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-10
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference